Exclusive suppliers at The Post

Our partners

We only work with the best of the best. Each and every one of our talented partners knows a thing or two about what makes an event truly remarkable.

Ceremony

Independent Celebrant

Kate Mitchell

celebrantkate65@gmail.com

07593 311 074

Please note Kate cannot conduct legal ceremonies

Florist

Sonning Flowers

Weddings@sonningflowers.com

0118 959 0301

Cake Specialists

Katie B Cakesmith

hello@katiebcakesmith.co.uk

01635 41188

07544 673732

Bridal Hair and Make-Up

A Finishing Touch UK

Catherine Edwards

Catherine@aftuk.com

07927 711732

Madeleine Grace Hair

info@madeleinegracehair.co.uk

07795 661 877

Hannah Parker-Hodds

information@hphodds.com

07786 552801

Toast Master

Martin Strong

tma.strong@btinternet.com

01635202978 / 07765623865

Decor and stationery

Lighting For Events

Gavin Parkhouse

events@lightingforevents.co.uk

01488 668137

Weddings by Portia

Portia@weddingsbyportia.co.uk

07979 695016

Attire

The Wedding Dress Barn

weddingdressbarn@yahoo.com

01635 297763

Miss Bridal Gowns of Hungerford

joann@missbridalgownsofhungerford.com

01488 686810

White Rose Bridal Rooms

info@whiterosebridalrooms.com

01189 710377

Black Tie Menswear

info@blacktiemenswear.co.uk

01344 778883

Clements and Church

oxford@clementsandchurch.co.uk

01865 511 212 / 01494 672546

Fireworks

Flashpoint Fireworks

jason@flashpoint-fireworks.co.uk

01483 417475 / 07961 986361

*Please note, if you would like fireworks you will need to check with The Post first and the only supplier allowed is Flashpoint*

Photography

Chris Kemp Photography

chris@chriskemp.co.uk

07740 042939

Neale James Photography

neale@nealjames.com

01635 273181

07973 604040

Chris Giles Photography

studio@chrisgilesphotography.com

07525 752823

Annabel Farley Photography

Annabel@annabelfarleyphotography.co.uk

07956 211969

Annabel Farley Photography

Annabel@annabelfarleyphotography.co.uk

07956 211969

Jewellery

Lover’s Rock Diamonds

info@loversrockdiamonds.co.uk

03330 064411

White Design

tracy@whitedesignsbridal.co.uk

02380 871627

Transport

Wedding Supercars

book@weddingsupercars.co.uk

01635 745030

Charismatic Cars

James@charismaticcars.co.uk

0118 4492123

Honeymoon

Hays Travel

amanda.bookerwilson@hays-travel.co.uk

01793 239405

Ceremony & Reception Music

Jennifer Hill Harpist

jenny@harpteacher.co.uk

01235 511196

Richard Sully Pianist

richardjsully@gmail.com

07973 164429

Sion Whiley, Guitarist and singer

sionwhiley@gmail.com

07557 474340

Entertainment

Magician, Chris Head

chris@chrisheadmagic.com

07557 026 194

Party Delights Photobooth

info@partydelightsphotobooth.co.uk

01256 831 835

Live Event Artist

Lucy@liveeventartist.co.uk

07815 746505

Evening Entertainment

Smooth Moves Events

staysmooth@smoothmovesevents.co.uk

07969 540217

Eightray Music

webenquiries@eightraymusic.com

01491 526720

Moonraker Disco

enquiries@moonrakerdisco.co.uk

07702 669408

The Zoots

info@thezoots.com

01672 841257 / 07887 990400

Got It Covered

bookings@got-it-covered.co.uk

07886 361088

Sitters

Freckles Childcare

info@freckleschildcare.co.uk

01225 683643